Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

214 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEOBARVO R.
Submitted 08/15/22
Good services
RUSSELL H.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great doctor.
DEBORAH C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Staff very friendly and made me feel welcome and comfortable.
KATHY M.
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful doctor I would tell people about him thanks
SARAH K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone was pleasant, efficient, and excellent! Thank you.
YESENIA W.
Submitted 08/03/22
8/3/22 1st time being seen in this office. I spent more time finding a parking spot than the visit. The whole staff was very welcoming and very kind. Dr. Savage was a great listener, encouraging. I got my xray done same day, same day answers. My experience at this office was great. Highly recommend.
KARY T.
Submitted 08/03/22
I hurt my foot early part of june. I saw my PCP on 6/22, who ordered an xray. A month later I had my xray. I was told i had a possible fracture. When i went in they said toe (nothing you can do for a toe). I was then referred to dr savages office. I explained my frustration to the front desk, who then said of i could get a copy of the xray to her she would have the dr look @ them to see if i really needed to come in. I had to go get the report, took it to dr savages office. The nurse took them had him look @ them. Then he wanted to see me. I explained numerous times that it was my intention of being seen. Dr savage looked @ the report did another xray with me standing on my foot. Indeed my toe has a fracture, he explained that there wasnt anything to be done fir a toe. This office went up & beyond what i was expecting. They were courteous, helpful, friendly, understanding. I have NOT experienced this kind of customer service from a drs office in a very long time. There is a saying that you treat a patient like yu would a family member. This office did that & then some.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly staff. Dr. Savage was very thorough and answered all my questions.
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Staff was courteous and professional. Dr Savage explained my problem and recommended best approaches to solve my problem. I highly recommend him and the staff.
BONNIE W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Okay. Very pleasant and willing to answer all my questions.
EDWIN R.
Submitted 07/29/22
Now I can walk more ease and comfort
CORIE M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Had cortisone shots done twice now and both visits went smooth. Would recommend to anyone great doctor here
JEROME G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Best people any where. Best Surgeon
YEFIM B.
Submitted 07/27/22
I am very satisfied with everything including treatment and the office staff.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 07/27/22
I was seen in a timely manner. The doctor was thorough and answered all of my questions.
MARIA G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Muy buen doctor lo recomiendo al 100 por ciento me tuvo mucha paciencia y muy hable
DEMETRIA T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Savage is very professional and caring. The wait is not long and the staff overall was very friendly.
VINITA L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very polite and professional.
TWILA E.
Submitted 07/20/22
This doctor was great I would recommend him to everyone when they need foot car
DONALD O.
Submitted 07/20/22
On time. Good service. Informative.