Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Went into my appointment with a wart on my foot and bad nail fungus that I had been dealing with for many years. Dr. Savage removed the wart with no issues and within a month my nail fungus was completely gone. I would recommend Dr. Savage to anyone having foot issues.
ILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Great everything went well. Dr Savage did a great job incision looks great. 100 % l
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Having a sudden injury, away from home, I was seen promptly, cared for by a wonderful staff and seen by Dr. Savage and treated. Dr. Savage was very kind, friendly and professional. I was assured that I could contact the practice for further questions, should they arise, and they did. I HIGHLY recommend this practice as EVERY person, from the first phone call to the receptionist, the medical assistants, and of course, Dr. Savage were SO kind. It is hard being away from home with any medical problem, but they treated me as though I had been a long time patient. Truly appreciate the care I received.
MOZELLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Everyone in the office are kind and friendly.
TROY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Foot tackler .
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Terrific doctor, very caring. Great office staff
TROY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great Dr savage
BRUCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Savage and Staff are very nice & helpful and knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks.
JAY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Savage's office was able to get me in to see the Dr and have my procedure done the same week that I called. About a month after the procedure, I was concerned that things were not going right, so I called to get another appointment. They got me in the same day I called and the Dr reassured me that everything was progressing well.
SCOTT W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Savage was very attentive to my issue. Came up with a resolution.
MARGARET G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
good, friendly, competent service
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Didn’t expect to get medical treatment on my first office visit. He stated the procedure could be done right away and should be healed in a couple of weeks. No complications.
RUSHANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always a great experience
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
great dr
FRANCIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great setvice
JOYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My experience was excellent and I would highly recommend Dr. Savage anytime.
AARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Fast
TACY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Cool name, even better doctor
DEREK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
everything went phenomenal
Jerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good visit, and my feet were fine.