Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
262 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZACKRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent and direct service ! They are great!
RICH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Well, I cannot recommend Dr. Savage highly enough. I've lived in several states, seen many foot doctors, Dr. Savage is my favorite. If I move out of this state, I'll still try to find a way to retain his services.
CASSANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Office staff is very pleasant even with a grumpy hurting patient! Amazing job !! Thanks again!!
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Always on time, helpful and friendly service
RAMON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Savage is honest and I appreciate that. he will do his very best to get you well and on your way. Good job ..
FRANCINE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great
MINNIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Savage is always pleasant , patient, and very knowledgeable!
MARLENA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My first impression was the office was very clean and organized. I was immediately tended to and the doctor seen me within 15 minutes that was a miracle lol.
SAYEDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very good impression
KEELY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
The staff and Doctor Savage were very nice and answered all my questions.
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Friendly and Appointment on time. Experience was nice
RUSHANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr Savage and his staff are always helpful , pleasant and professional ❣️
NORMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Always very good. Little pain here and there. But good care.
WILLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent service and staff was very attentive to your needs
JAY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Savage is the absolute best!!! He is patient, he is kind, & he explains everything so that I'm able to understand. Would highly recommend!
IRENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Good listener, always has time to discuss my issues.
THOMAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent
LAURA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
I have always enjoyed each time I have seen Dr. Phil
JANTINY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great work done
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr is an great listern. he provides support of encouragement for his patient to take part in the recovery.