Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MOREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Savage was professional and was not rushed when I asked questions. Good experience.
DANIEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Phillip Savage and his staff are amazing
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Bad pain in ball of Foot/ was seen on time/diagnosed in no time at all/ I feel pretty good today not hobbling around as much. All this didn't take much time, I was in and out In no time and Dr. Savage is an excellent Doctor and explains things to you. I have been going to him for years and recommend I him highly !
TYSON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
A quick bandage change and fallow up
RENEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Listens
KRISTEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Savage and his staff are always on time. Dr. Savage takes his time to listen to you and works with you for a plan of action. I would definitely recommend him and his office
BENJAMIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very friendly I'm on disability and u don't find that very much. Would recommend to anyone that needs this type of dr
RUSHANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
The Metropolitan Foot staff and Dr Savage are a great team who provide excellent podiatry care and service.
IGOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Savage was very nice and helpful. He performed the procedure very quickly. I didn't have to wait at all.
LENNOX B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Thank you for the advice and great treatment I had this morning. Looking to my next appointment in another 3 to 4 months. Lennox B.
THOMAS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great care for diabetic ulcers on my toes.
EDWIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Well done and I am delighted and my feet are so much better today!
MARSHA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Thorough, yet gentle. Would highly recommend.
ZACKARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Excellent staff and Dr. Savage is a great doctor
JUDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
The staff at Dr. Savage's office treat you like family. My wife and I won't go anywhere else.
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Everyone was very nice.
Trey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Very smooth process. They noticed I was hobbling and they helped me even when I left the building. Dr Savage was very honest with what I should do for recovery.
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Savage is so down to earth and knowledgeable. He talked me through everything and I never had to guess what was on his mind. I needed surgery after all was said and done, and Dr. Savage talked me through all my options and helped me to make a well informed decision. Also, Sara, the office manager, was exceptional. She was able to answer all my questions and when my insurance acted up, she was able to point me in the right direction to fix it. We needed to put my surgery off for two weeks to get the insurance correct, but Sara communicated with me the entire time. She never left me without knowledge of exactly what was going on. She is personable and professional. I always feel comfortable walking in and speaking to the staff about my health. Im lucky to have been referred to them.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
No one really likes going to the doctor, but I have to say Dr. Thomas Savage is such a personal and caring professional that I love going to his office! He helped me thru my plantar fasciitis issue and I hope he never retires!!!! The staff is great, too!
Susanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
I'd like to express my sincere thanks and appreciation for Dr. Thomas Savage and Sara Schmunk. Dr. Savage is an exceptional podiatrist. Even though my foot is slow to recover, I know I'm receiving excellent care and treatment from Dr. Thomas Savage. Also, Sara, in the front office, is extremely helpful, professional and expert at resolving medical claim issues, claim reconciliation and other office issues. Sara is a true professional - always courteous, prompt and helpful with requests for assistance. I cannot speak more highly of this office, in particular Dr. Thomas Savage and Sara Schmunk. Thank you very much!