Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
I really appreciated the high level of care from Dr. Savage and the entire staff. They made me feel very comfortable and like I was a their top priority. If you need a podiatrist I highly recommend making an appointment as soon as possible.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Thomas Savage is always pleasant and kind and he explains everything very well too!!
Carli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Doctor was excellent as was the office staff
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Great staff
Pierre C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Savage takes the time to talk and explain everything to, including all my options for my pain.
Nadia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Everyone from the front office women to Dr. Savage are professional, personal, and nice. He answers all your questions and concerns and spends as much time with you as needed.
Alison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
My visit went well. Everyone was friendly and professional and Dr. Savage did a great job in explaining what was going on and offering me treatment options.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Great
Faye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
The Office Staff were very helpful. My appointment was very prompt. I found Dr. Savage very experienced and helpful with the care of my foot problem.
Layla O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/18
I had a very great experience with Dr. Savage. Everyone was extremely thorough and kind. Dr. Savage is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Henry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Savage was very professional, with a very caring bed side manner, diagnosed the problem and treated without hesitation. Office staff very friendly and also very professional.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
The staff was friendly and professional. My appointment was very timely. Dr Savage was very thorough and explained all my options very clearly which made it easy to understand!! Highly recommend Dr Savage!
Rosary G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
Had a good experience on my first visit. Staff was vert nice and I didn't have to wait at all. Dr Dworkin was able to figure out what's wrong and he didnt seem like any other doc. He cares.
Denice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Friendly staff,Fast service
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr Savage & staff are wonderful
Kimmie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
Absolutely the BEST medical office I have been in - no wait time, always treated kindly and LISTENED to. They are my 'go-to' for any future foot/ankle problems, without a doubt.
Byron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/18
Dr. Savage was very reassuring that there would be no pain & there was not. Same procedure 55 years ago excruciating! Looking fwd to freedom of movement & life free of ingrown toenails. Thank you.