Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEREK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
everything went phenomenal
Jerry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Good visit, and my feet were fine.
ILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Everything is 100%. Unable to find anything negative. From surgery went well. Healing process is going well. Already have people asking who is my Dr and is in conversation. GREAT!
PAULA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
So kind and helpful
BRIAN U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great care
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very professional and thorough. Takes the time to talk with you and explain things. Great staff as well
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Always helpful and kind
EVANGELINE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Staff was efficient in getting me in to exam room on time. Dr. Savage is friendly/personable and professional. He was able to diagnose my foot problem quickly and come up with a conservative plan to treat.
Diana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Savage is the absolute the best!!! He is patient, he is kind, & he explains everything so that I'm able to understand. Would definitely highly recommend!
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I was impressed all the way around
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always pleasant. Experience
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very good
GLORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great customer service
ILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Went smooth
LOIS L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
The doctor was pleasant, friendly and he listened
ENRIQUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Good.
SONYA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The Dr explained everything to me.
DONNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone was caring and on-time I'll definitely be going back
ANITA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
My elder mom was very pleased with her visit and how quick Dr. Savage determined her pain in foot was nerves and not gout.
MAUREEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wonderful, caring staff! Dr. Savage took care of me in about 15 minutes! Thank you.