Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUSHANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Savage is a wonderful podiatrist. The staff is outstanding, too. All are friendly,and very knowledgeable in the care of podiatry. Metro Foot is a great medical and administrative team who gives fabulous medical service and medical care.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Savage is a great doctor. Dr. Phil
CHRISTOPHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very knowledgeable and effective.
CHRISTOPHER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
great
GUADALUPE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I love this place the Doctor is nice and professional and cute too lol
GABRIELA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Thank you for your help with my foot, Dr. With time and the right care instructions, my foot is recovering and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!
REGINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff supportive and courteous. I like person to person relationships.
PARKER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff and doctors always attentive to our concerns.
KATHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Savage and team was very good even after I came out of my surgery he did great job on my foot and would tell people about him Thanks
BYRON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Unique. Very pleasant and professional. My friend recommended me to them and i will so the same. All the personal and Dr Savage deserve a 5 ⭐️ Thanks you for taking care of my pain full foot..
JESUS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Kind staff and answered all questions I had.
MARIA G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
ROSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
As usual Dr Savage provide excellent caring service
JANET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always pleasant efficient
DEANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always superb!
DEMETRIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Gave 100% of time listening and responding to me during my visit
JEANINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
No wait. Staff were all super nice. Dr. Savage was very nice, answered all our questions, and didn't try to overtreat. A+
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
It was a very good experience and Dr Salvage spent time with me to figure out the cause of the issue. Very good experience!
OCIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Everything was great, as always.
LOIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very nice!!