Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEREMY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Savage is very friendly and knowledgeable. He listens to all my questions and provides honest feedback. I highly recommend anybody to use Metropolitan foot and ankle.
LARISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Proffessional, frendly
GABE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very friendly staff and Dr. Savage is a very understanding guy. I was in and out of their office, didnt even take an hour for my whole appointment to be done. Thank you guys!
JUANITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Dr. Savage is an excellent podiatrist. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I never have to wait as long as I show up on time.
ERIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great staff and doctor!
LATHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
TOMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great…
ROGER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very helpful in every way always there for me
ROY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Savage is the best!!
DORA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Savage and the whole staff are friendly and very accommodating...
SANDRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Savage and his entire staff have been the most brilliant, knowledgeable and kind professionals in their field. Dr Savage has always explained fully, from the very first appointment, what will, did, and is happening with my procedure. I couldn’t have more confidence and respect for this Doctor. Thank you, all of you, for everything you do!
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Everyone from the front desk, to the assistant, to the Dr. was professional and pleasant!
YOUMER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Fast and professional
PHIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
vert professional
MAI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent service, timing. Dr. Phil Savage listens very well and is very patient.
NIDIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Excellent doctor, thank you for your help today
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Phil Savage is caring, understanding and patient and professional. He puts his patient first and has their best interest at hand. He works to take care of whatever the problem is, and he reassures you that you are in good hands. If every doctor was like him this would be a better world.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly!!! Just began my treatment.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Philip Savage was thorough as previously, and I would recommend him highly.
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Savage was able to help me with a nail fungus problem and plantar fascitis problem. He was easy to talk to and pleasant to work with.