Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Phil Savage is caring, understanding and patient and professional. He puts his patient first and has their best interest at hand. He works to take care of whatever the problem is, and he reassures you that you are in good hands. If every doctor was like him this would be a better world.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly!!! Just began my treatment.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Philip Savage was thorough as previously, and I would recommend him highly.
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Savage was able to help me with a nail fungus problem and plantar fascitis problem. He was easy to talk to and pleasant to work with.
ADELE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Caring. Gentle. Understanding my oxygen use and slow pace.
VICKIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Best. Patient detailed and cares!!
STEPHEN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
But I was pleased that they took me right in I received a few injections but it's been an hour since those injections and I'm still in ton of pain my foot is still swollen I didn't receive a boot nor a prescription for medication
HUGH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very pleasant and professional.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Good and fast
DENISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Good. Friendly staff and doctor. Felt like my feet were in good hands. :-)
RONNETTE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I can get an appt in a few days if I need one
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I had an excellent experience.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Quick, complete, very well done
NICOLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
The front office staff was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the pricing of the visit and procedure. Dr. Savage is awesome,he did an outstanding procedure on my ingrown toenail. The procedure was fast and painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Savage and his staff!!!!! I am very satisfied!
MICHAEL M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Appointment was on schedule and took less than fifteen minutes. Adequate communication and information about the procedure and post care were given to me in simple terms.
RENEE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Savage is awesome. He was able to determine what my problem was. He confirmed it with an xray. Awesome service throughout office.
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Savage was very helpful and answered all my concerns
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Savage has been very caring.
SHIRLEY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
It was wonderful to meet the newest members of Dr Savage practice very professional and friendly I would highly recommend this young Doctor to all my family and friends. He is great.
RONALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent