Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VINITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Very polite and professional.
TWILA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
This doctor was great I would recommend him to everyone when they need foot car
DONALD O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
On time. Good service. Informative.
CAROL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional excellence manor and no long waiting
GENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
No waiting, friendly yet professional doctor and staff
SCOVILL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Caring...professional...Dr. Savage took excellent care of my feet
Rhawlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Get care and service appointment time is usually on time
DENISE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Ease of confirming appointment, detailed x-rays and discussed treatment options in 1st office consult.
ENRIQUE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent!!
GLORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
I was in so much pain with my foot. I explained what was going on and they got me in the day I called. I was put in a boot and meds. First good night sleep in a week. They are a great team and the doctor is great really helped.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is always very friendly and efficient the gentleman her recess removed the stitches from my surgery was very efficient and personable I highly app recommendYour clinic
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very little wait time to see the doctor and the staff was extremely nice.
DAVID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Doc Savage really knows his stuff! I'm really glad he's talking care of my feet
MANUEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very careful and understanding people help me with care
CATHERINE U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Enjoyed visiting with Dr Savage. I would certainly go and see him again. He listened, took x rays and then discussed findings and re assured me that there was nothing serious. He recommended shoes to wear for comfort and any further problems.
CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Phillip is very good. He answered my questions, and suggested an alternate treatment for intermittent pain in my right big toe.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
He explained everything and made me feel at ease.
ALICE M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Cotisone shot in heel, 2 days ago, not much better.
KEREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Professional, prompt, pleasant
LARRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Savage is very great!