Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Aurora, CO

4.91/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metropolitan Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUANITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
The staff is awesome; friendly and efficient. Dr. Savage is professional, experienced, caring, and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend a visit to his office.
ADELE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
They are so patient and helpful with this disabled, slow senior who is on oxygen and has a hearing problem.
CONNIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
They were so helpful getting me inside the building because I had both feet operated on and I can't walk very far the office staff were so very pleasant and dr Savage was awesome
GERALDINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Everything was great and satisfying
SUZAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I had a very good experience.
ALAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I had a great office experience
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I had a very good experience.
LEVI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Very nice staff and doctors, easy to talk to and ask questions
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Easy going, direct, and to the point.
Sheila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
The online ‘appointment’ setup was a pain but the appointment itself was awesome, as was the doctor and staff
LESLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice
EDWIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Totally professional, I was greeted warmly and with respect by the front desk staff. So kind and friendly. Mike Rosser
DEMETRIUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr.Savage, was ABSOLUTELY NOTHING SHORT OF OUTSTANDING AND AMAZING!!! HIS CARE FOR MY HEALTH CONCERN WAS GENUINE AND KIND. THE APPLES DON'T FALL FAR FROM THE TREE, IS HOW I WOULD DESCRIBE THE STAFF AS WELL. THK YOU FOR YOUR CARE AND YOUR PROFESSIONALISM.
CLAUDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Muy amables todos, respondieron todas mis preguntas!!Los recomiendo ampliamente.
EDGAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I can’t remember the last time I went to any type of office and was taken care of like I did today everyone was friendly all staff and the doc was helpful and descriptive I will definitely recommend people here
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Savage is very professional and personable I would highly recommend him to anyone
CHARLES N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Front desk very good. Dr. Phil excellent.
DEANNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Always caring, considerate and helpful.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
It was very good. The staff was efficient in their conduct.
Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. (Phil) Savage is simply the best. Today was my 2nd visit (1st was a year ago). Total understanding of my issue and concerns. Great staff, I was early for my appt. and was on my way in no time. Highly recommended!